Members of the Editorial Advisory Board serve Neocalviniana with academic expertise, review guidance, and general advice. Board members represent a range of disciplines including philosophy, law, history, theology, political science, and computer science.

The current members are:

Vincent Bacote (Wheaton College)

Dmytro Bintsarovskyi (Neo-Calvinism Research Institute)

John Bolt (Calvin Theological Seminary)

Agnes Chiu (China Evangelical Seminary North America)

Neal DeRoo (Institute for Christian Studies)

Gayle Doornbos (Dordt University)

James Eglinton (Edinburgh University)

Surya Harefa (Tokyo Christian University)

George Harinck (Free University Amsterdam)

Young Ahn Kang (Calvin Theological Seminary)

David T. Koyzis (Global Scholars Canada)

Francisco Medina Krause (Universidad de los Andes, UANDES)

Donald Roth (Dordt University)

Derek Schuurman (Calvin University)

Shao Kai Tseng (Zheijang University)

Harry van Dyke (Redeemer University)

Jan van Vliet (Dordt University)

Micah Watson (Calvin University)